A Glimpse in our Life: Why I Went Missing

Belly Monster is sneaky and quick. I’m learning.

My phone went missing. For about an hour. Turns out Belly Monster used her Go Go Gadget Arms to get it off the table. She called some people. She texted others.

image

image

She also turned off some of my apps. I didn’t even know you could turn off apps.

And finally, of course, she deleted some. Including my WordPress app. Which I didn’t know the password to.

It’s all fixed now. I’m back.

Hide your phones, yo!

Leave a Reply

  • Past Posts

