PoC of the Non-traditional Parenting Methods, Unite!

I’ve never heard of Love,d cloth diapers, that’s not the reason I clicked on this blog.

This showed up in the Black Women Do Cloth Diaper group on Facebook, and I just loved seeing another PoC mommy in the Land of Blogs. 

It’s so rare seeing other WoC when I go to cloth diaper (or breastfeeding, or baby wearing) groups, that when I come across someone, I wanna grab on to them and yell “ZOMG we have to be friends forever and ever!!!”

(I don’t actually do this. But I desperately want to.)

So I was excited for this blog. Rock on mama, put fluff on that cute little baby butt.

image

http://traditionalmuslimah.blogspot.com/2013/04/loved-cloth-diapers-review-thoughts-and.html?m=1

Leave a Reply

  • Past Posts

