Evil Parents Are the Best Parents

I don’t mean evil as in Joan Crawford.  Jeez.  I’m not a monster.

Mommy Dearest - No wire hangers EVER!!!

Mommy Dearest – No wire hangers EVER!!!

I mean evil like snarky and find the humor is situations so that you don’t go crazy.

Reasons My Son Is Crying is a Tumblr that features pictures of a boy crying and dad’s very matter-of-fact explanation for the tears.  Reasons like:

  • I wouldn’t let him drink bath water.
  • I wouldn’t let him drown in this pond.
  • I have no idea why my son is crying.

These are hysterical, mostly because they’re still photos with no sounds and I know I’m not going to have to deal with this until July.  So I can still giggle.

Come August, when I’m sleep deprived and trying to breast feed at 2am, ask me if I still find this funny 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • Past Posts

