A Colored Veil?

Offbeat Bride – which, btw, is an awesome site – has this very cool post about colored veils.

What What WHAT?

WHY didn’t I think of that?

::brain starts spinning::

  1. I was planning on making my own veil, anyway.
  2. My colors are epicly awesome.
  3. My bridesmaids are in dresses that are epicly awesome.
  4. I am wearing ivory.
  5. Why should they get all the fun?
  6. I could totally make a veil that has my awesome colors and then I’d be having fun, too?

Somewhere, my mom’s brain just exploded. But my brain is screaming “yes” at me.  YES YES YES.

 

 

 

*Note to self: start seriously researching how to make veils and find some supplies in awesome colors.

Leave a Reply

  • Past Posts

