Pom-Poms!

Dancy over at Beer Budget Bride’s Musing has this excellent post where she talks about seeing tissue pom-poms at Grand Central Station. zOMG gorg; I totally love them.

Of course, MS has instructions on how to make them.  So I’m sitting on the couch and I show Dancy’s pics and the MS website to my mom, and she goes “I know how to make them.”

MOM WIN.

I want these.  I think they’re awesome.  I hope T likes them, because I think they would look *gorg* hanging above the dinner tables at our reception.  Totally want.

Comments
One Response to “Pom-Poms!”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] 8, 2010 · Leave a Comment  The other day I posted about how I recently decided I absolutely must have paper pom-poms at my reception.  I even included two different pictures of paper pom-poms in my inspiration collage […]



Leave a Reply

  • Past Posts

