Beer Budget Bride’s Musings: Pimp My Ride

I had to share this.  Just had to.  It made me laugh so hard I didn’t know what to do with myself.

I have finally convinced T that we need some kind of transportation to get us and the wedding party to the beach from our hotel and then from the beach to the reception site, stopping along the way for pictures (and keeping me stocked in champagne!), and the main reason I was able to convince him was because we went to a wedding recently where guests were transported in an old-fashion-style trolley.

Once T realized I wasn’t talking about a Atlantic City party bus, he was all on board.

Knowing my luck, now that I’ve got T convinced, the actual picking out of the trolley will go something like this lol:

Beer Budget Bride’s Musings: Pimp My Ride.

Leave a Reply

  • Past Posts

